Guidelines for Exporters of Spices to the European Market

image of Guidelines for Exporters of Spices to the European Market

One of a series of carefully researched 'how to' manuals for governments, exporters and agencies. In full colour, glossy and spiral bound, the manual answers central marketing questions such as: market preferences in terms of shape, size and type of product, good selling seasons, and import legislation.



Doing Business in Europe

From January 1995, following the accession of Sweden, Finland and Austria, the European Community (EC) changed its name to the European Union (EU). The members of the EU are now: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, the Republic of Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom. The only West European countries not forming part of the Union are Switzerland and Norway, both of whom voted to stay outside.


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error