Voting, Counting, and Results

The Kingdom of Lesotho is divided into 10 electoral districts each managed by a District Electoral Officer who generally is also the Returning Officer for the area. Each District comprises a number of constituencies, each with a number of polling stations. Each polling station is managed by a Voting Station Manager and four staff members.


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error