Commonwealth Co-operation in Open Learning

Summary Report

image of Commonwealth Co-operation in Open Learning



Existing Cooperation and Collaboration

There are four primary components in an open learning system; (i) course production, (ii) delivery, (iii) student support and (iv) assessment and accreditation. Collaboration may relate to any or all of these components. There are also different geographical patterns, extending to a sub-region, a region or to the whole Commonwealth, and further, collaboration may be bilateral (between two countries or institutions) or multilateral, involving either a few or many countries or institutions.


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error