Commonwealth Co-operation in Open Learning

Background Papers

image of Commonwealth Co-operation in Open Learning



Distance Education in the Commonwealth Islands of the South West Pacific

The commonwealth countries that constitute this region are Papua New Guinea, New Zealand and the countries that collaborate in the University of the South Pacific (USP), recognising that some of these have other organistions and agencies for higher education; these USP countries are Fiji, Tonga, Western Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Kiribati, Vanuatu, Nauru, Niue, Tokelau, and the Cook Islands.


This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error